Home 1

Christ Church Primary

Term Dates 2016/17

Term

Start Date

Finish Date

Autumn 1

Tuesday 6th September 2016

Friday 21st October 2016

Half Term

Monday 24th October 2016

Friday 28th October 2016

Autumn 2

Monday 31st October 2016

Friday 16th December 2016

Spring 1

Wednesday 4th January 2017

Friday 10th February 2017

Half term

 Monday 13th February 2017 Friday 17th February 2017

Spring 2

Monday 20th February 2017 Friday 31st March 2017

Summer 1

Tuesday 18th April 2017 Friday 26th May

Half Term

Monday 29th May 2017 Friday 2nd June 2017

Summer 2

Monday 5th June 2017 Friday 21st July 2017

Staff Inset Days

Monday 5th September 2016

Monday 19th December 2016

Tuesday 20th December 2016

Wednesday 21st December 2016

Tuesday 3rd January 2017

 

Bank Holiday Dates which occur during term time rather than holiday time

Monday 17th April Easter Monday

Monday 1st May 2017 (May Bank Holiday)

Term Dates 2015/16

Term

Start Date

Finish Date

Autumn 1

Thursday 3rd September 2015

Friday 23rd October 2015

Half Term

Monday 26th October 2015

Friday 30th October 2015

Autumn 2

Monday 2nd November 2015

Friday 18th December 2015 

Spring 1

Tuesday 5th January 2016

Friday 12th February 2015

Half term

 Monday 15th February 2016 Friday 19th February 2016

Spring 2

Monday 22nd February 2016

Thursday 24th March 2016

Summer 1

Monday 11th April 2016

Thursday 26th May 2016

Half Term

Friday 27th May 2016

Monday 6th June 2016

Summer 2

 Monday 6th June 2016 Tuesday 19th July 2016

Staff Inset Days

Tuesday 1st September 2015

Wednesday 2nd September 2015

Monday 4th January 2016

Friday 27th May 2016

Wednesday 20th July 2016

Bank Holiday Dates which occur during term time rather than holiday time

Friday 25th March (Good Friday)

Monday 2nd May 2016 (May Bank Holiday)