CC Slide 1
CC-slide-1
Slider-3
CC-slide-2
Slider-4
Slider-2
Slider-1

Christ Church Primary School Tour Dates:

Monday 16th October @ 11am   –   Wednesday 1st November @ 2pm   –   Monday 13th November @ 9.30am   –   Wednesday 29th November @ 2pm

You are welcome to join us for a tour of our wonderful school. Please call us on 0207 735 1343 to let us know on which date you would like to visit.

Welcome To Christ Church Primary School

Small is beautiful so they say. Here at Christ Church small isn’t just beautiful, it’s one of our unique selling points.

Combined with our outdoor curriculum, artist-in-residence and cooperative learning, Christ Church offers a personalised and holistic learning environment.

Dates For Your Diary

First Day of Autumn Term 2017

Wednesday 6th September 2017

Welcome Meetings

Week Beginning Monday 18th September 2017

HALF TERM

Monday 23rd October – Friday 27th October 2017

Anti-Bullying Week

Week beginning 13th November 2017

Parent Teacher Meetings

Tuesday 14th and Wednesday 15th November 2017

LAST DAY OF TERM

Tuesday 19th December 2017 – SCHOOL CLOSES AT 1.30pm

Christ Church Twitter


Translate »